My Dog   Leave a comment

Digby

To say that I love my dog Digby, would be an understatement. He is an English Springer Spaniel and like his breed, is energetic, humorous, and is often called a “velcro” dog, as he is by our side at any given moment. He is a curious pup, but sadly, he does not like children at all. I have heard of that before with Springers. Once he gets to know you, he is friendly and loves attention. He is a real joy in our lives.

I started to experiment with a Photoshop plugin called Topaz Adjust last year and developed a painterly effect that I used here. I have to be careful not to over process my pictures, but occasionally, spending time on the computer can create an altogether different image.  I admire animal photographers, it is not an easy task.

Posted January 13, 2012 by Paul Coffin in Animal

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

