Barbershop   Leave a comment

I was sitting in the barbershop this afternoon and realized I had a camera in my pocket (iPhone 4s) that has HDR capabilities. So I took a few shots and this is the result.

I think of myself as pretty technically savvy and up to speed on the latest technology, but it still amazes me how advanced photographic technology is and how far we have come.

I recall, what seems not that many years ago, taking pictures with a Sony Mavica with a 3 1/5 inch floppy disk to store 640×480 resolution images. I wonder what will happen in the next 5-10 years.

Posted January 5, 2012 by Paul Coffin in HDR

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

